The National Association of Railway Business Women stimulates interest and cooperation within the railroad industry and its affiliates.
We celebrate fellowship and participate in charitable projects.

narbw-flower.png
PHOTO GALLERY
2022 banquet night edited.jpg

NARBW PROMO VIDEO  
Meet the speakers 
 Watch the Video

What a great time we had at our 78th               

National Convention in Chicago Illinois 

Meet your National Board Members
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern
5 PM Pacific 

The chapter with the most attendees will receive a special prize.
ZOOM details sent in email
narbw-flower.png
OUR PURPOSE
  • To stimulate interest in the railroad industry;

  • To foster cooperation and better understanding within the industry and its affiliates;

  • To create good public relations for the railroad industry;

  • To further educational, social and professional interests of its members;

  • To undertake charitable, benevolent and social welfare projects.

Roanoke 1.jpg

Click READ MORE to read about the Roanoke Activities 

 Ida Carmouche 
2022-present 

 Laura Gutteridge Años 
 2016 - 2018

 Theresa Harper 
 2014 - 2016

 Cynthia Chandler 
 2012 - 2014

 Melanie McKim
2018 - 2022